Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Event Page | Updated Rules | Liability Release | Chair's Calendar | Registration | Links & Contact Page

Chair's Calendar

OFMD Information

Lou Lopez, chairperson, can be contacted at the following events
or venues on the dates noted.  However, work schedule and
event dates are subject to change without notice.
Thanks for Supporting the
Old Fort MacArthur Days.
 
OFMD email address:
 
Working 12 to 5 PM at the Museum:

on the following days:
     Sunday, Aug 18 
     Sunday, Aug 25
     Sunday, Sept 15
     Sunday, Sept 22
     Sunday, Oct 20
     Sunday, Oct 27
     Sunday, Nov 17
  (possible Saturday, Nov 23) 
     Sunday, Nov 24
on the following weekends:
     Saturday & Sunday, Aug 5-6
     Saturday & Sunday, Sept 7-8
     Saturday & Sunday, Oct 5-6
     Saturday & Sunday, Nov 2-3
 

 
Quotes: 
'Oh I Forgot To
Register My Group!'
For the 2014 Event,
groups must be invited
to participate!'

NO 2014 OFMD
Meeting scheduled!
 
 
Reenactment Events:

Ice Cream Social
Dominguez Adoble
Rancho Dominguez,
     CA 
Los Angeles County
Sunday, August 11

Historical Society
     Civil War
Central Park
Huntington Beach, CA
Orange County
Friday, August 30 -
Sunday, September 1

Hispanic Heritage Day
Dominguez Adoble
Rancho Dominguez,
     CA 
Los Angeles County
Saturday, September 28

Calico Days
Calico Ghost Town
Yermo, CA (past Barstow)
San Bernardino County
Sunday, September 29 

Battle of the
     Old Woman's Gun 
Dominguez Adoble
Rancho Dominguez,
     CA 
Los Angeles County
Saturday, October 12 -
     Sunday, October 13 

Veteran Celebration
Flabob Airport
Riverside, CA
Riverside County
Friday, November 8 - 
     Sunday, November 10  
 

(Attendance at events are subject to change.) 

 
 
OFMD Information